old

bits

sign

book

me

live!

rock

und kunst

rings

links

full

frontal

diary

land

de

moi

3:41 p.m. : 2002-05-21 : We Are Zah Robotz... and da review, ya sneaky tiki!

I�ve been reverting to ancient times to dig up an archaic dance for others� and my entertainment: The Robot. For some reason I find myself doing it at random times and the great thing is that others find it fun as well. I was over at Suzy Q�s the other day and my friend Steve came over. Law & Order (LOVE IT!) came on and when the clarinet starts in the theme song I began the robot and Steve couldn�t contain his laughter and blurted, �to the clarinet!� It�s really hard to explain without the movement and the music so I�ll leave it at that.

Brent dreamt that they would call him into work today, on his day off. And oddly enough, they called and he went. Weird! I told him to bring some roasted garlic and chickens when he gets out. I just like saying �chickens.� Whenever he tells me a story about work the word �chickens� always seems to come up. Sorry, Kristin. (She hates chickens, the word �chicken,� everything about chickens. She couldn�t stand that part with the chickens under the bed in Girl, Interrupted as well as the �eat-in-chicken� references. She loves ducks, on the other hand and who could blame her? Although we did make a sweet succulent chicken once and enjoyed it together. Something about that sounds dirty. I did not hide the carcass under my bed, though).

Again, I am in a weird mood and apologize for my ramblings. And to think my diary is being reviewed! In fact, here is the review! Thanks, Susan! And you will be happy to know, I created some diary rings today. Go check them out on my �rings� page, meaning my �rings� link now works! Yay! Also, is it just me or in the Pepsi commercial does it sound like Titney is gasping for oxygen and only coming up with helium?

last - now - next

Give Me Clix, If It Pleases You

I declare this blog �old timey,� ya flibbertigibbet! - 2012-05-27

I Heart Heart Of Gold! - 2006-03-27

Catster, Geezster - 2005-12-20

Le Divorce - 2005-12-12

'Cuz We Need A Little Christmas... - 2005-12-06

join my notify list and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Goodbye, Mailbox. Bye-bye.

All material on this site �2001 to the present copyrighted Ruby Fuss Inc. except where otherwise noted, quoted, or linked. Design �poo designs with colors and images by Ruby Fuss and other parties noted and linked (Scientist graphic by busy-milkman). To quote Sailor Jerry, "Steal [it] and we will sue you." Stir and enjoy!