old

bits

sign

book

me

live!

rock

und kunst

rings

links

full

frontal

diary

land

de

moi

1:49 p.m. : 2005-03-10 : Unimportant Entry About Unimportant Things

It�s so beautifully appropriate that my diatribe on fakeness would offend someone who would sign my guestbook pretending to be someone else. Don�t you just love synchronicity? I�ll just say this: your purposeful pantywaistedness proves that I am in fact superior in that I do not go around signing people�s guestbooks pretending to be someone else, let alone someone they know�triangulating is so �93. Maybe more on that subject later, if I deem it worthy.

So I�ve been taking these Olay Total Effects vitamins and I highly recommend them! My skin has been much neater and cleaner. While you�re ordering them at drugstore.com you can also get yourself any number of vibrators�fake people can romance their asses in rainbow colors! They�ll knock the fake right out of �em! (Who knew Sony was making Sport vibrators now!?)

Also, just in time for Easter�I was doing research on plushies (you know how much I love them) for a piece I�m writing and I came across this (relatively pricey considering what it�s for) bunny tail butt plug. Picturing fake people wearing it is fun for the whole family!

Enjoy your Thursday, friends.

last - now - next

Give Me Clix, If It Pleases You

I declare this blog �old timey,� ya flibbertigibbet! - 2012-05-27

I Heart Heart Of Gold! - 2006-03-27

Catster, Geezster - 2005-12-20

Le Divorce - 2005-12-12

'Cuz We Need A Little Christmas... - 2005-12-06

join my notify list and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Goodbye, Mailbox. Bye-bye.

All material on this site �2001 to the present copyrighted Ruby Fuss Inc. except where otherwise noted, quoted, or linked. Design �poo designs with colors and images by Ruby Fuss and other parties noted and linked (Scientist graphic by busy-milkman). To quote Sailor Jerry, "Steal [it] and we will sue you." Stir and enjoy!