old

bits

sign

book

me

live!

rock

und kunst

rings

links

full

frontal

diary

land

de

moi

Photographs : Photographs : Photographs

I Wanna Get Wit-chya, Take Your Pict-cha

Some pictures from Ramapo Reservation in Jerz, October 2004:


I couldn�t resist the swirly old mirror in this dirty old bathroom. I was hoping ghosts of summers past would appear in it but it seems like it�s just me.


�I tried taking pictures, but they were so mediocre. I guess every girl goes through a photography phase. You know, horses... taking pictures of your feet.� �Charlotte, Lost in Translation. Yeah, it�s a clich� alright, but I thought it was kind of fun. And they�re my sister�s feet anyway.


Pictures of Animals:


We had Candace for a little while after Amelia died. But she lunged at Tigger and bit Brent daily. We tried to make it work but we had to give her back to the woman from whom we adopted her. It was sad.


Tigger from below.


Tigger lounging.

A jellyfish from the Living Seas at Epcot.

last - now - next

Give Me Clix, If It Pleases You

I declare this blog �old timey,� ya flibbertigibbet! - 2012-05-27

I Heart Heart Of Gold! - 2006-03-27

Catster, Geezster - 2005-12-20

Le Divorce - 2005-12-12

'Cuz We Need A Little Christmas... - 2005-12-06

join my notify list and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Goodbye, Mailbox. Bye-bye.

All material on this site �2001 to the present copyrighted Ruby Fuss Inc. except where otherwise noted, quoted, or linked. Design �poo designs with colors and images by Ruby Fuss and other parties noted and linked (Scientist graphic by busy-milkman). To quote Sailor Jerry, "Steal [it] and we will sue you." Stir and enjoy!