old

bits

sign

book

me

live!

rock

und kunst

rings

links

full

frontal

diary

land

de

moi

1:23 p.m. : 2005-03-03 : I Look At All The Lonely Googlers

When I�m actually updating my site I can�t help looking at my stats. I�ve quickly learned how dirty I seem to write, to the lone horny googler. Of course, I�m sure the people who cruise in through yahoo by typing, �my sister asked me to fuck her� are going to be very disappointed with what they find here. That�s the second time (I�ve noticed) someone coming to my site from that search string. It�s odd. Although, I suppose sexual deviants might appreciate witty repartee now and again. They don�t have to be all sister-fucking all the time. Come, little friends, give that bottle up your ass a break and let�s rap about Richard Simmons, Bob Barker, what�ll it be?

Another odd google sitch�I mentioned Frankie Muniz in the same post where there appears a picture of Casey Affleck and it has led people searching for pictures of Frankie Muniz (!) to my little poisonous lake. Come, little children, come little Frankie Muniz lovers, you FREAKS, to my tiny poisonous lake. They probably see the supercute picture of Casey Affleck and think �Wow�Frankie Muniz looks really good in that picture.� No offense to Frankie, of course. I just have a thing for the softer side of Affleck.

Speaking of hosts, referrers, and all that other self-indulgent crap we just have to look at (by �we� I mean �me�), I was so glad to find referrers coming from the lovely, talented, and asskicking Disgruntled Housewife herself, Ms. Nikol Lohr. I�ve been loving her, always, with a love that�s pure, always. For years and years. Long before I started this racket, I would look at her site and dream, dream. I�ll bet she�s even related to J. Lohr, my favorite American chardonnay.

I accidentally used her coined �Linktastic� for my links page. Of course, she has half naked ladies with tan lines on top of loaded hotdogs on her links page. I ain�t got shit.

last - now - next

Give Me Clix, If It Pleases You

I declare this blog �old timey,� ya flibbertigibbet! - 2012-05-27

I Heart Heart Of Gold! - 2006-03-27

Catster, Geezster - 2005-12-20

Le Divorce - 2005-12-12

'Cuz We Need A Little Christmas... - 2005-12-06

join my notify list and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Goodbye, Mailbox. Bye-bye.

All material on this site �2001 to the present copyrighted Ruby Fuss Inc. except where otherwise noted, quoted, or linked. Design �poo designs with colors and images by Ruby Fuss and other parties noted and linked (Scientist graphic by busy-milkman). To quote Sailor Jerry, "Steal [it] and we will sue you." Stir and enjoy!