old

bits

sign

book

me

live!

rock

und kunst

rings

links

full

frontal

diary

land

de

moi

3:05 a.m. : 2002-10-07 : More Tomorrow Because I'm Drunk Tonight

I will not post an epic entry.

I will not post an epic entry.

Pay no attention to that epic post behind the curtain.

This weekend was an adventure AND HOW. I will write more tomorrow because since I haven�t been online in some time I started checking my stats the moment I got online a few minutes ago and it seems someone found my site whilst looking for what kind of guitars Chad & Jeremy play(ed) which made me excited like a shiny penny would and I got to thinking about that and realized, it being the eighth to the bar in sleep time, I ought not (� �to let you just walk on me� �Bill Withers. Oh Jeez, the song references keep hopping on and strangling my intentions to write about adventures) write on this high at this time of night. There�s sleeping/loving to be done. No sense to be made in my small world here.

Tomorrow (?) I will write about mad piercings (ow� it�s a touch sensitive now), two and a half-hour hot tattoos on best friends, and friends we�ve met and were surprised we didn�t already know for years over the last two days. Somebody�s just as funny and nice as we thought he�d be. Sorry, naysayers, looks like I�ll have to kick you in the balls/lack thereof if you talk any more smack about a guy who speaks his mind. Seems Jon�s a doll. Sorry!

I am in love with life. And I miss my boyfriend who is asleep, I�m sure, so I must go� shall I wake him up with something good? I�ll see. He went to see/was freaked out by Red Dragon tonight so maybe I should just let him sleep? Hard call.

We�ll see.

last - now - next

Give Me Clix, If It Pleases You

I declare this blog �old timey,� ya flibbertigibbet! - 2012-05-27

I Heart Heart Of Gold! - 2006-03-27

Catster, Geezster - 2005-12-20

Le Divorce - 2005-12-12

'Cuz We Need A Little Christmas... - 2005-12-06

join my notify list and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Goodbye, Mailbox. Bye-bye.

All material on this site �2001 to the present copyrighted Ruby Fuss Inc. except where otherwise noted, quoted, or linked. Design �poo designs with colors and images by Ruby Fuss and other parties noted and linked (Scientist graphic by busy-milkman). To quote Sailor Jerry, "Steal [it] and we will sue you." Stir and enjoy!