old

bits

sign

book

me

live!

rock

und kunst

rings

links

full

frontal

diary

land

de

moi

5:00 p.m. : 2002-07-28 : Eliza Poolittle

I can�t tell you how freaking many hits I get from someone putting �sexydance� in Google. But I did get a hit from �rainbow sweatband� today. That�s something!

I want to call it �G�gle.�

I feel shitty

Oh so shitty

Like a Scritti Politti souffl�

And this ditty

Makes me want to vomit more, all day

I�m not charming

Or disarming

It�s alarming, I feel like dead veal

And so shitty

I feel like I�m my own third wheel

See the shitty girl in the mirror there

Who can that inactive girl be?

Such a shitty face

Such a shitty dress

Such a shitty smile

Such a shitty me

A lot of fucking good the Head Aid tea does when it�s coming back up.

For some reason this really made me laugh today:

Definitions of black crappie:

noun: a crappie that is black

Nothing a little Afro Ken can�t cure. Wait. That�s not true. I still want to vomit.

I read somebody�s profile today that said �I hate Jesus.� While that may seem like the �cool thing to do� it�s kind of impossible� I mean, have you ever met the guy? I guess you can say you hate Hitler or Jeffrey Dahmer or something� although it�s kind of �cool� to like serial killers so I guess she wouldn�t say that. Oh well. This from a girl who�s vegan cuz the boy she hearts is (even though she goes on and on about how she�s not doing it cuz he is). Why do I bother getting irritated? I could give a shit what/who people like/hate. I just have a huge problem with the ignorance that parades as cool and alternative in this society. And isn�t it about time people really got it through their fucking heads what a strong word �hate� is? And what it means? Anyway, I feel shitty so it makes me want tell someone to fuck off, capiche? And I just shove-worthy love when people join my rings and I go check out their stuff and it�s all negative and pissantish. Oh joy, I�m eighteen again!

I�m really in the Schmidt house today. The fact that I�m using a punch line from my Members Only brother-in-law is proof.

Word of the Day for Thursday July 25, 2002:

factotum fak-TOH-tuhm, noun:

A person employed to do all kinds of work or business.

Mr. Hersey thus became Mr. Lewis's summertime factotum, copying pages of a play that Lewis was writing about Communism. --Richard Severo, "John Hersey, Author of Hiroshima,' Is Dead at 78," [1]New York Times, March 25, 1993

She is a blind, paraplegic forensic hypnotist, and he is her brother and general factotum. --Newgate Callendar, "Spies & Thrillers," [2]New York Times, July 31, 1994

Factotum is from Medieval Latin, from Latin fac totum, "do everything," from facere, "to do" + totus, "all."

last - now - next

Give Me Clix, If It Pleases You

I declare this blog �old timey,� ya flibbertigibbet! - 2012-05-27

I Heart Heart Of Gold! - 2006-03-27

Catster, Geezster - 2005-12-20

Le Divorce - 2005-12-12

'Cuz We Need A Little Christmas... - 2005-12-06

join my notify list and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Goodbye, Mailbox. Bye-bye.

All material on this site �2001 to the present copyrighted Ruby Fuss Inc. except where otherwise noted, quoted, or linked. Design �poo designs with colors and images by Ruby Fuss and other parties noted and linked (Scientist graphic by busy-milkman). To quote Sailor Jerry, "Steal [it] and we will sue you." Stir and enjoy!