old

bits

sign

book

me

live!

rock

und kunst

rings

links

full

frontal

diary

land

de

moi

1:08 p.m. : 2005-03-30 : Go Feng Yourself

My shui is in bad need of fenging. My sister suggested that I move my desk because, according to her, �it�s no wonder you keep getting stabbed in the back.� So my shui I shall feng. Perhaps this afternoon. It�s an auspicious day for fenging some shui.

Ok. I�ll stop.

Also, call it �gobbledygook� if you must�I heard that the other night. But the truth is, if you want to watch the football game you�re going to want the couch to face the television. Take that to subtler levels and you�ve got yourself some shui to feng.

last - now - next

Give Me Clix, If It Pleases You

I declare this blog �old timey,� ya flibbertigibbet! - 2012-05-27

I Heart Heart Of Gold! - 2006-03-27

Catster, Geezster - 2005-12-20

Le Divorce - 2005-12-12

'Cuz We Need A Little Christmas... - 2005-12-06

join my notify list and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Goodbye, Mailbox. Bye-bye.

All material on this site �2001 to the present copyrighted Ruby Fuss Inc. except where otherwise noted, quoted, or linked. Design �poo designs with colors and images by Ruby Fuss and other parties noted and linked (Scientist graphic by busy-milkman). To quote Sailor Jerry, "Steal [it] and we will sue you." Stir and enjoy!