old

bits

sign

book

me

live!

rock

und kunst

rings

links

full

frontal

diary

land

de

moi

4:48 p.m. : 2003-12-20 : Is that a cunning ham in your pocket?

Last night I dreamt I was Mrs. Cunningham making out with Mr. Cunningham. In the shower. You have not experienced the depth of odd until you�ve seen Tom Bosley�s face traveling south, past your (Mrs. C�s) creamy white thigh. Shudder shudder shudder.

Does Bosleyphilia exist? Are there support groups? I thought what my dear friend Kendra did at work was a little blue. But Bosleyphilia just might trump nipple clamps and CBT. Might.

So while you're at it, check out my sweet friend Kendra's new pictures and portfolio. I'm very proud of her. If you're in NYC please stop in and pay her a visit. She's expensive, but I know she's very good. C'mon. In the spirit of the season and goodwill and all that, and lo! an angel came upon them or something. How about a little golden shower? She's just the girl who can give it to you in style. And baby needs a new pair of crawl boots!

Wooly bully. Wooly bully. Wooly bully.

last - now - next

Give Me Clix, If It Pleases You

I declare this blog �old timey,� ya flibbertigibbet! - 2012-05-27

I Heart Heart Of Gold! - 2006-03-27

Catster, Geezster - 2005-12-20

Le Divorce - 2005-12-12

'Cuz We Need A Little Christmas... - 2005-12-06

join my notify list and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Goodbye, Mailbox. Bye-bye.

All material on this site �2001 to the present copyrighted Ruby Fuss Inc. except where otherwise noted, quoted, or linked. Design �poo designs with colors and images by Ruby Fuss and other parties noted and linked (Scientist graphic by busy-milkman). To quote Sailor Jerry, "Steal [it] and we will sue you." Stir and enjoy!